معلومات عنا

about

تأسست Fangda Packaging في عام 2003 ، وهي أول منتج لمغلفات قائمة التعبئة ذاتية اللصق في الصين ، واليوم نحن الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة الرائدة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية مغلفات قائمة التعبئة ، وأكياس البريد السريع (Poly mailers) ، والبريد الإلكتروني الفقاعي ، والملصقات الحرارية المباشرة ، وملصقات النقل الحراري ، ولفائف الورق الحراري.

المصنع الحديث الجديد مع أكثر من 60000 متر مربع ، يعمل هنا ما يقرب من 500 موظف. تمتلك Fangda أكثر من 100 مجموعة من الآلات والمرافق بما في ذلك آلات بثق PE ، ورق تحرير وغراء الطلاء ، محولات ، آلات طباعة ، آلات تقطيع ومجموعات كاملة من مرافق الاختبار المعملية ، إلخ

لقد حققنا التكامل الرأسي لجميع العمليات المتضمنة في تصنيع منتجاتنا ، مثل إنتاج المواد اللاصقة وطلاء ورق السيليكون والطلاء اللاصق وبثق الفيلم والتحويل. يتم تشغيل جميع الأنشطة المذكورة أعلاه داخل ورش العمل الخاصة بنا مما يجعل إدارة الإنتاج وخفض التكلفة والإشراف على مراقبة الجودة أكثر سهولة.

factpry-1

علاوة على ذلك ، تم تجهيز Fangda بمختبر بحث وتطوير متقدم للغاية وفنيين محترفين يراقبون المنتجات التقنية الجديدة بالإبداع والابتكار. حتى الآن ، تمتلك الشركة 5 براءات اختراع وشهادة ISO9001 ؛ اجتازت المنتجات أيضًا اختبار REACH.

القيمة الأساسية لـ FANGDA هي "الجودة هي حياة الشركة". من تحديد المواد الخام لتسليم البضائع إلى الميناء ، يتم فحص كل إجراء بدقة من قبل قسم مراقبة الجودة. في الوقت نفسه ، تستخدم FANGDA نظام ERP و OA و CRM لتحسين كفاءة العمل وتقليل هدر الورق لتحقيق المكتب الأخضر.

تمكننا تجربتنا الغنية وحماسنا في تطوير العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم من النمو بسرعة وثبات. سيتم تعزيز علاقاتنا بشكل كبير من خلال التعاون المربح للجانبين.

جولة في المعمل

image2
image4
image8

شهادة

image17
image20
image22

التطبيقات الرئيسية

يتم عرض سيناريوهات استخدام المنتجات أدناه

تسليم سريع

التخزين

التجارة الإلكترونية

إنتاج

سوبر ماركت

About Us

about

Fangda Packaging Co., Ltd.(Hebei, China), established in 2003, is the first producer of self-adhesive Packing List Envelopes in China, and today we have been the leading manufacturer and exporter in the Asia-Pacific Region.

Our main products include Packing List Envelopes, Courier Bags(Poly mailers), Bubble Mailers, Direct Thermal Labels, Thermal Transfer Labels and Thermal Paper Rrolls.

The new modernized factory with holding more than 60000 square meters, nearly 500 employees are work here. Fangda possess more than 100 sets of machines and facilities including PE extruders, release paper and glue coaters, converters, printing machines, slitters and full sets of lab test facilities, etc.

We have realized vertical integration of all processes involved in the manufacturing of our products, such as adhesive production, silicone paper coating, adhesive coating, film extrusion and converting. All of the above activities are operated inside our own workshops which makes production management, cost reduction and QC supervision more easily.

factpry-1

Furthermore, Fangda is equipped with a very advanced R&D laboratory and professional technicians who have been keeping eyes on the new tech products with creativity and innovation. Up to now, the company has 5 invention patents and ISO9001 certification; the products also passed the REACH test.

FANGDA’s core value is “Quality is the life of the company”. From select the raw material to deliver the goods to port, each procedure strictly inspected by the Quality Control department. At the same time, FANGDA use the ERP, OA, CRM system to improve work efficiency, decrease the waste of paper, to realize the green office.

Our rich experience and enthusiasm in developing worldwide customers enable us to grow fast and stably. Our relationships will be greatly further strengthened through win-win cooperation.

Factory Tour

image2
image4
image8

Certificate

image17
image20
image22

Main applications

The products usage scenarios are shown below

Express Delivery

Warehousing

E-Commerce

Production

Supermarket